välgärningar och illdåd

You came to me in the middle of a dream
And said: save me keep me hidden
I expect there is a nightmare night
I hear how they go, I hear the doors against

A rope in my hand and rain in my hair

It is deeds like this
that haunts me wherever I go
and I fled into the protection of my private cloud
I'll steal a tax
It is hidden at the end of the rainbow
It's mine, it's you

Come with me, not a sound
He can sleep easy with lit candles
So climb now, here take my hand
And feel my blood whispers truth about me
A quick pitch black river that rushes to you

It is deeds like this
who persecute us wherever we go
and we are fleeing to the protection of our private cloud
We are going to steal a treasure
It is hidden at the end of the rainbow
A perfect substitute


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback